Transit Committee

committee details

The Transit Committee’s primary purpose is to foster a partnership between the public transit provider, City of Bangor – Community Connector, and the municipalities that contribute to the operation of the public transit system within the Greater Bangor urbanized area.

The Transit Committee meets quarterly.

Members of the Committee

Karen Fussell, ChairBrewer
Linda Johns, Vice ChairBrewer
Courtney O'DonnellBangor
John TheriaultBangor
Jeremy CaronBrewer
Karen FussellBrewer
Sherri ClarkCommunity Connector
Laurie LinscottCommunity Connector
Amy RyderHampden
Paula ScottHampden
Lori BrannMaine DOT
EJ RoachOld Town
John RouleauOld Town
Mitch StoneOrono
Rob YerxaOrono
Mark LeonardVeazie
Jack McKayNon Voting Rider Representative
Recent Meetings
April 2024 Agenda
December 2023 Agenda
September 2023 Agenda
June 2023 Agenda
April 2023 Agenda
March 2023 Agenda
November 2022 Agenda
September 2022 Agenda
July 2022 Agenda
May 2022 Agenda
March 2022 Agenda

Please note only twelve months of agendas are included on our website. If you would like copies of older agendas please email with your request. Thank you!